Menu
Log in
  • Home
  • "Toxic Exposure in the Military" Panel Discussion


  • Home
  • "Toxic Exposure in the Military" Panel Discussion

"Toxic Exposure in the Military" Panel Discussion

  • 6 Feb 2021
  • 1:00 PM
  • Zoom

Feb. 6, 2021

Toxic Exposure in the Military.  Please join us for a panel discussion with Tom Porter of IAVA; PJ Widener of Stronghold Freedom Foundation; and Kim Brooks, GSW member and advocate for Stronghold Freedom Foundation.

1:00 PM Eastern, 12:00 Central, 11:00 AM Mountain, 10:00 AM Pacific Time

Open to all:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85064334004

Meeting ID: 850 6433 4004


NAVIGATE


Thank you to our 2020 Corporate Sponsors!

Gold Level 


Silver Level


Bronze Level

For additional information, or to become a Gold Star Wives Corporate Sponsor, please visit our sponsorship page.

Additional Sponsors:
Prince of Peace Catholic Church Knights of Columbus - Hoover, AL

Birmingham, Alabama Office
P.O. Box 361986
Birmingham, AL 35236
Email: info@goldstarwives.org
Phone: 1-888-751-6350


Washington DC Office
200 N.Glebe Road Rm 435
Arlington, VA 22203-3755

Gold Star Wives of America, Inc

Gold Star Wives of America, Inc. is a non-profit 501(C)4 National Military Widow/Widowers Service Organization chartered by the United States Congress. Donations are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes but may be deductible as trade or business expenses.

Powered by Wild Apricot, Designed by The ARRC