Menu
Log in
  • Home
  • VA Survivors Benefits


  • Home
  • VA Survivors Benefits

VA Survivors Benefits

  • 25 Sep 2021
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Zoom

GSW would like to invite you to a VA Survivors Benefits Zoom event to hear about updates plus a Q & A.  Rear Admiral Ann Duff, Director of the Office of Survivors Assistance for the Department of Veterans Affairs, will join us on this special Zoom event to answer your questions regarding eligibility, DIC, SBP, remarriage and much more.  This meeting is open to GSW members, friends, and relatives.

Please join us on Saturday, September 25th

1:00 PM Eastern, 12:00 Central, 11:00 AM Mountain, and 10:00 AM Pacific. 

We will have a Meet & Greet beginning 30 minutes before the presentation. 

Join Zoom Meeting:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4253878536

Meeting ID: 425 387 8536

Or Dial by your location:  253 215 8782 (Tacoma)/346 248 7799(Houston)/669 900 9128(San Jose)

301 715 8592 (DC)/312 626 6799(Chicago)/646 558 8656 (NY)

If you have a specific question, please send it ahead of time to mgm1916@yahoo.comHope to see you there!  Just as a preview, we will have a presentation on VA Home Loans on October 2nd to answer any questions you have.  (Same Zoom link)

Nancy Menagh, GSW Director of Social Media


NAVIGATE


Thank you to our 2021 Corporate Sponsors!

Gold Level 


Silver Level
 

Bronze Level

For additional information, or to become a Gold Star Wives Corporate Sponsor, please visit our sponsorship page.

Additional Sponsors:
Prince of Peace Catholic Church Knights of Columbus - Hoover, AL

Birmingham, Alabama Office
P.O. Box 361986
Birmingham, AL 35236
Email: info@goldstarwives.org
Phone: 1-888-751-6350


Washington DC Office
200 N.Glebe Road Rm 435
Arlington, VA 22203-3755

Gold Star Wives of America, Inc

Gold Star Wives of America, Inc. is a non-profit 501(C)4 National Military Widow/Widowers Service Organization chartered by the United States Congress. Donations are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes but may be deductible as trade or business expenses. Copyright © 2021.

Powered by Wild Apricot, Designed by The ARRC