Menu
Log in
  • Home
  • FEDVIP and CHAMPVA


  • Home
  • FEDVIP and CHAMPVA

FEDVIP and CHAMPVA

  • 17 Nov 2021
  • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Zoom

GSW would like to invite you to an information session regarding both FEDVIP and CHAMPVA.  FEDVIP Open Enrollment is Nov 8 – Dec 13.  How do you enroll in dental and vision?  Do you have questions regarding CHAMPVA?  Are Televideo visits covered? Should you take Medicare D?  Was your Shingles shot covered? What are your questions?  (Those on ChampVa seem to have more questions than those on TriCare – we may schedule a TriCare session at a later date).

For this important session, we are scheduling the same event for two different times:

Please join us on Wednesday,  November 17th

7:00 PM Eastern, 6:00 PM  Central, 5:00 PM Mountain, and 4:00 PM Pacific

OR

Please join us on Saturday,  November 20th

1:00 PM Eastern, 12:00 PM  Central, 11:00 AM Mountain, and 10:00 AM Pacific

We will have a Meet & Greet beginning 30 minutes before each presentation. 

Join Zoom Meeting:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4253878536

Meeting ID: 425 387 8536

Or Dial by your location:  253 215 8782 (Tacoma)/346 248 7799(Houston)/669 900 9128(San Jose)

301 715 8592 (DC)/312 626 6799(Chicago)/646 558 8656 (NY)

Hope to see you there!  This event is open to all. 

Please invite anyone you know who is eligible for CHAMPVA or FEDVIP.

Nancy Menagh, GSW Director of Social Media

mgm1916@yahoo.com


NAVIGATE


Thank you to our 2022 Corporate Sponsors!

Gold Level 


Silver Level
 

Bronze Level


For additional information, or to become a Gold Star Wives Corporate Sponsor, please visit our sponsorship page.

Additional Sponsors:
Prince of Peace Catholic Church Knights of Columbus - Hoover, AL

Birmingham, Alabama Office
P.O. Box 361986
Birmingham, AL 35236
Email: info@goldstarwives.org
Phone: 1-888-751-6350


Washington DC Office
200 N.Glebe Road Rm 435
Arlington, VA 22203-3755

Gold Star Wives of America, Inc

Gold Star Wives of America, Inc. is a non-profit 501(C)4 National Military Widow/Widowers Service Organization chartered by the United States Congress. Donations are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes but may be deductible as trade or business expenses. Copyright © 2021.

Powered by Wild Apricot, Designed by The ARRC