• Home
  • GSW invites you to discuss Agent Orange


  • Home
  • GSW invites you to discuss Agent Orange

GSW invites you to discuss Agent Orange

  • 19 Mar 2022
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Zoom

GSW would like to invite you to a special Agent Orange Event.  Once again we will host a discussion on Agent Orange and the families left behind.

Please join Fred Wilcox, author of Waiting for An Army to Die, Joyce Gentry of the Orange Heart Medal Foundation and Bill Short of Task Force 73 Agent Orange. 

Please join us and share your story – your journey – your memories of your loved one.

Watch for a discussion May 21st on Burn Pits and other Toxic Exposures.

Topic: Agent Orange  

Time: Saturday March 19, 2022 1:00 PM Eastern/12:00 Central/11:00 Mountain/10:00 Pacific

Meeting will open 30 minutes prior for meet & greet.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4253878536

Meeting ID: 425 387 8536

Or Dial in:

253 215 8782 (Tacoma) /346 248 7799 (Houston)/669 900 9128 (San Jose) /301 715 8592 DC  312 626 6799 (Chicago)/646 558 8656 (NY)

Meeting ID: 425 387 8536

 


NAVIGATE


Thank you to our 2022 Corporate Sponsors! See 2022 Convention Sponsors!

Gold Level

 


Silver Level 

Bronze Level


For additional information, or to become a Gold Star Wives Corporate Sponsor, please visit our sponsorship page.

Gold Star Wives of America, Inc

Gold Star Wives of America, Inc.

Gold Star Wives is a Congressionally Chartered non-profit service organization that is capable of providing services to the active duty and service-connected military surviving spouses.

About Us  Donors & Partnerships  Regions & Chapters  Membership  News & Library  Sitemap

Birmingham, Alabama Office
P.O. Box 361986
Birmingham, AL 35236
Email: info@goldstarwives.org
Phone: 1-888-751-6350

Washington DC Office
200 N.Glebe Road Rm 435
Arlington, VA 22203-3755

Gold Star Wives of America, Inc. is a non-profit 501(C)4 National Military Widow/Widowers Service Organization chartered by the United States Congress. Donations are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes but may be deductible as trade or business expenses. Copyright © 2021.

Powered by Wild Apricot, Designed by The ARRC